Born To Beat

75 songs 16 albums

BTOB is a South Korean boy group formed in 2012 by Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, Lee Changsub, Im Hyunsik, Peniel Shin, Jung Ilhoon, and Yook Sungjae. BTOB has a sub unit group by the name of BTOB Blue which consists of the vocalists in BTOB, namely Eunkwang, Changsub, Hyunsik and Sungjae.