Little Brother

7 songs 7 albums

Little Brother is a hip-hop group from Durham, North Carolina that consisted of rappers Phonte and Rapper Big Pooh (from 2001 to present), and DJ/producer 9th Wonder (from 2001 to 2007).

The group produced four acclaimed studio albums and six mixtapes, during the group’s 9-year existence.

The group was highly regarded among fans and critics, and was, arguably, the most prominent underground rap group to emerge in the first decade of the 21st century.