Released: July 8, 2020

[TWICE「Fanfare (Lee Hae Sol Remix)」の歌詞]

Are you ready? Yeah!

[Verse 1]
(Can you feel me, everyone?)
(It's time to say goodbye)
心配しなくていいよ全部わかってるから (Woo!)

[Pre-Chorus 1]
覚悟決めた 君の eyes
そっとエール送るよ my love
Here we go, here we go
深呼吸したら そう

[Chorus 1]
鳴らせ fanfare 高らかに
Restart 朗らかに
あの日 描いた未来へ
聴こえてる? 君を呼ぶ声
踏み出そうよ さぁ
叫べ hurray hurray 大声で
Brand new 自分らしく
やり直せばいい 何回だって
繋いだ手 離さないから
約束しよう always by your side

[Verse 2]
止まんなきゃ気づかない 景色だってある
辛い時は 無理しなくていいから (Yeah)
ナミダ 雨のあとは 虹が見えるはず

[Pre-Chorus 2]
熱く燃える 君の heart
信じれば叶うよ your wish
Here we go, here we go
迷いを捨てたら そう

[Chorus 2]
響け fanfare 世界中に
Replay 軽やかに
憧れていた ステージへ
夢じゃまだ 終われないなら
諦めないで さぁ
届け hurray hurray 負けないで
Shine on 輝いて
星より光れ いつだって
ほら 笑ってよ always by your side

どんな時も ひとりにしない
You're my sunshine
希望溢れる 胸のリズム
奏でよう 感じるまま


[Chorus 1]
叫べ hurray hurray 大声で
Brand new 自分らしく
やり直せばいい 何回だって (Oh yeah)
繋いだ手 離さないから
約束しよう always by your side


TWICE (트와이스) is a South Korean girl group under JYP Entertainment. The group consists of nine members.

From order of left to Tzuyu (쯔위) (Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual, Maknae), Jeongyeon (정연) (Lead Vocalist), Sana (사나) (Vocalist), Nayeon (나연) (Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Center), Momo (모모) (Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper), Mina (미나) (Main Dancer, Vocalist), Jihyo (지효) (Leader, Main Vocalist), Dahyun (다현) (Lead Rapper, Vocalist), Chaeyoung (채영) (Main Rapper, Vocalist).

The members of TWICE were formed through the girl-group survival show Sixteen and officially debuted on October 20, 2015, releasing their first EP titled The Story Begins featuring the title track “Like OOH-AHH”. Their breakthrough was in 2016 with their single “Cheer Up” breaking into number 1 on the Gaon Digital Chart and became the best-performing single of the year. Twice also became the first Korean girl-group to earn the Platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of Japan (RIAJ).