Released: October 1, 2021

[Dahyun & Tzuyu]
- Party's already over? I was having so much fun!
- I had a great time tonight as well!
- It was the best day of my life.
- ONCE said tonight's highlight was us.
- Really? That feels great!
- I was thinking that ONCE was the highlight of the party tonight.
- ONCE shines the brightest wherever.
- Yeah! And ONCE makes everyone feel great.
- To be honest, I measured I was a superstar on the stage tonight.
- Same, I felt like I was performing on a stage filled with my fans.
- Feel like magic, so alive tonight.
- Me too, I felt electricity tonight.
- I want to experience this feeling again.
- I want to perform for more and more people.
- Will you take one for us one day?
- Of course, if we keep on practicing hard like now.
- Let's keep going until that day comes.


TWICE (트와이스) is a South Korean girl group under JYP Entertainment. The group consists of nine members.

From order of left to Tzuyu (쯔위) (Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual, Maknae), Jeongyeon (정연) (Lead Vocalist), Sana (사나) (Vocalist), Nayeon (나연) (Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Center), Momo (모모) (Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper), Mina (미나) (Main Dancer, Vocalist), Jihyo (지효) (Leader, Main Vocalist), Dahyun (다현) (Lead Rapper, Vocalist), Chaeyoung (채영) (Main Rapper, Vocalist).

The members of TWICE were formed through the girl-group survival show Sixteen and officially debuted on October 20, 2015, releasing their first EP titled The Story Begins featuring the title track “Like OOH-AHH”. Their breakthrough was in 2016 with their single “Cheer Up” breaking into number 1 on the Gaon Digital Chart and became the best-performing single of the year. Twice also became the first Korean girl-group to earn the Platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of Japan (RIAJ).