Released: October 1, 2021

[Mina & Momo]
- We're finally here at the party!
- This place is so big and wonderful.
- I'm so nervous, we have never been to a place like this...
- I have waited for this day my whole life.
- Me too, I'm going to be the dancing queen of this prom party!
- Look at these floral decorations, so pretty!
- Our invitation card was pretty too!
- Yup, yup!
- Let's go into the main hall.
Wow, there are so many people here! Got me frozen.
- Everyone looks so beautiful tonight.
- Yeah, I get so shy whеn I go to parties.
- In my eyes, you'rе the shiniest star here. Believe in yourself.
- Thanks, you also got everyone's attention here.
- 'Cause I got that supernatural attraction.
- Then, shall we sway in the moonlight and dance in the dark with ONCE?
- I'll love it, where is ONCE?
- Oh there, hey ONCE!


TWICE (트와이스) is a South Korean girl group under JYP Entertainment. The group consists of nine members.

From order of left to Tzuyu (쯔위) (Lead Dancer, Vocalist, Visual, Maknae), Jeongyeon (정연) (Lead Vocalist), Sana (사나) (Vocalist), Nayeon (나연) (Lead Vocalist, Lead Dancer, Center), Momo (모모) (Main Dancer, Vocalist, Rapper), Mina (미나) (Main Dancer, Vocalist), Jihyo (지효) (Leader, Main Vocalist), Dahyun (다현) (Lead Rapper, Vocalist), Chaeyoung (채영) (Main Rapper, Vocalist).

The members of TWICE were formed through the girl-group survival show Sixteen and officially debuted on October 20, 2015, releasing their first EP titled The Story Begins featuring the title track “Like OOH-AHH”. Their breakthrough was in 2016 with their single “Cheer Up” breaking into number 1 on the Gaon Digital Chart and became the best-performing single of the year. Twice also became the first Korean girl-group to earn the Platinum certification by the Recording Industry Association of Japan (RIAJ).